908-725-9400
126 West End Avenue
Somerville, NJ 08876

Contact Us


Visit Our Office to Meet with a Somerville, NJ Insurance Agent

When in need of an attentive and knowledgeable insurance agent, Somerville, NJ residents depend on LaFontaine & Budd, Inc. From our convenient location in Somerville, we serve clients across New Jersey and Eastern Pennsylvania, providing the personalized assistance local families need. Our family-owned business takes pride in working directly with our neighbors in Somerset County as well as those who travel to our convenient location. Our office is located two blocks east of the Somerville Circle on West End Avenue (Rt. 28) in Somerville, NJ. Stop by anytime for more information from a qualified insurance agent. Somerville, NJ residents have depended on our business since 1940, and we’re available to help you as well. Call today!

Please note that no coverage can be bound or policy altered based solely on an email or voicemail request. Coverage and/or policy changes will not become effective until you have received confirmation from a licensed representative of LaFontaine & Budd, Inc. Thank you.

LaFontaine & Budd, Inc.
126 West End Avenue
Somerville, NJ 08876
908-725-9400
www.lafontaineandbudd.com
info@lfbinc.com

 

Fax: 908-722-1588
Email: info@lfbinc.com

Business Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. 4 p.m.

You can also contact us via phone by simply dialing the extension of the person you wish to connect with.

Pam E. Ansbro

pame@lfbinc.com

Personal Lines Account Service
(Including Claims) & Billing Questions
Ext. 10
Sandy Balla

sandy@lfbinc.com

Commercial Lines Service
(Including Claims and Certificates)
Ext. 15
Suzanne Dial

suzanne@lfbinc.com

Personal Lines Account Service & Billing Questions Ext. 11
Jody McCurry

jody@lfbinc.com

General Service and Billing Questions Ext. 16
Mike McCurry

mike@lfbinc.com

New Business and Existing Client Service Ext. 18
Jamie Rick

jamie@lfbinc.com

New Business and Existing Client Service Ext. 17
Janet Rick

janet@lfbinc.com

Accounting and Automation Ext. 12

Contact Us

Name (required)
Email (required)
Phone
Message

Captcha:
2 + 15 =